About Andrea

14707014_1252416448115177_1098625733995685271_oI have been blogging for a while now and for a while, I was pretty happy with the blog I had. Now, after taking time off of blogging due to school I upgraded my website! 

To have a clear understanding of what this blog is about and what I love to do here are a few facts about me and this blog. 

  1. I’m currently studying to get my associates in Business Administration at a community college. 
  2. I have a dog named Coco, he’s a Shih Tzu. He’s the cutest! 
  3. Born and Raised in Northern VA. 
  4. I got the idea to start a blog from walking around a book store.  
  5. I started blogging because I want high school and college students to learn about the community college lifestyle, well at least from my experience. 
  6. Favorite Color: Blue 
  7. I like to write in journals but I’m never consistent and now I just have a bunch of half used journals.
  8. The purpose of this blog is to inform students about the Community College experience. I’m telling you about my involvement in college in hopes to inspire students about going to college.
  9. I love Starbucks. 
  10. I’ve been to Catholic school all my life until college.

Remember to check out the About page to know a little more about the blog and myself!

About theandrealuna

I'm Andrea a 20-year-old college student from Northern Virginia (NOVA). 
This entry was posted in About and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

